Das Team rund um den Fußball

Kjasif

Smajlovic´

Geb. 22.10.1993

Tel: 0660 / 5746424

Mail: kjasif.smajlovic@at.isswold.com

Präsident


Gerhard

Poglits

Geb. 15.02.1957

Tel: 0664/ 38 54 013

Mail: gerhard.poglits@gmx.at

Sektionsleitung

2.Präsident

Kerstin

Jany

Geb. 06.11.1982

Tel: +43 | 664 / 883 196 43

Mail: kerstin.jany18@gmail.com

Schriftführung

Jugendleitung

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Ingo

Poglits

Geb. 05.07.1981

Tel: +43 | 664 / 160 669 9

Mail: poglits.ingo@liwest.at

Finanzen



Fredy

Bischof

Geb. 17.11.1983

Tel: +43 | 664 / 883 196 43

Mail: bischof.fredy@gmail.com

Marketing

Bettina

Oberleitner

Geb. 

Tel: 

Mail: 

PlatzKassierin

Semir

Sejdic

Geb.

Tel:

Mail: semir@ecotone.eu

Sportliche Leitung KM



Emin

Agovic´

Geb. 12.03.1986

Tel: 0676/ 57 66 210

Mail: Emin.Agovic@gmx.at

Sportliche Leitung Jugend


Kontakt

Askö Neue Heimat

Flötzerweg 99

4030 Linz

mail: Info@askoe-neueheimat.at